Daily Sports Jokes

While some people think all sports are jokes, here you'll find jokes about football, baseball, soccer, golf, basketball, hockey, fishing, hunting and more!

Your Ad Here

Our Partners

Today's Football Joke

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

Your Paycheck Explained

Gross pay: $1222.02

Income Tax244.40Outgo Tax45.21
Interstate Tax5.89 State Tax 61.10
County Tax 6.11 City Tax 12.22
Rural Tax 4.44 Back Tax 1.11
Front Tax 1.16 Side Tax 1.61
Up Tax 2.22 Down Tax 1.11
Tic-Tacs 1.98 Thumbtacks 3.93
Carpet Tacks 0.98 Stadium Tax 0.69
Flat Tax 8.32 Surtax 3.46
Ma'am Tax 2.60 Parking Fee 5.00
No Parking Fee 10.00 F.I.C.A. 1.88
T.G.I.F. 9.95 Life Ins. 5.85
Health Ins. 16.23 Disability 2.50
Ability 0.25 Liability Ins. 3.41
Dental Ins. 4.50 Mental Ins. 4.33
Reassurance 0.11 Coffee 6.85
Coffee Cups 66.51 Calendar 3.06
Floor Rental 16.85 Chair Rental 4.32
Desk Rental 4.32 Union Dues 5.85
Union Don'ts 3.77 Cash Advances 0.69
Cash Retreats 121.35 Overtime 1.26
Under Time 54.83 Eastern Time 9.00
Central Time 8.00 Mountain Time 7.00
Pacific Time 6.00 GMT 24.00
Bathroom Time 4.44 Time Out 12.21
Oxygen 10.02 Water 16.54
Electricity 38.23 Heat 51.42
Air Cond. 46.83 Misc. 144.38

Take Home Pay: $0.02

This is where the expression "your 2 cents worth" comes from.

Translate this Joke!

Powered by Babel Fish